hartlepool history logo

1992 - English Martyrs Second Year Rugby Squad

What we know about this image :

The squad that carried off the Town Cup includes Paul Hornsey, Timothy Carter, Peter Storey Paul Bell, Paul Dougherty, David Dagg, Christopher Mounter, Graham Arnell, Jeffrey Storey, Paul Ackroyd, John Burns, Jonathan Bratt, David Cheshire Jamie Lynch, Graeme Martin, Ben Pearce, Mark Ryan, and Leroy Rosario.

Date (of image) : 1/5/1992

Donor : Hartlepool Museums Service

Creator : Mail Hartlepool

Part of the "Mail Hartlepool Photo Archive" collection


Related items :